A Year in The Life Of My Beautiful Movie Blog Kitty

For those of you who know this now, because of my post a long time ago, Mister Kitty is my lawyer/mascot. For those of you just joining this blog, my beautiful Korat kitty Sid is our official mascot. And while I’m currently writing up those posts I promised on my 1st Anniversary post, I thought i’d share some very adorable photos of him.

S30A19041

He’s wearing my Bob the Builder shirt from when I was like 5 ^^

S30A19311

aka – Shadinski Puffnstuff, Attorney at Law! ^^

1

How much for that kitty on the washer? ^^

download (4)

FLORESCENT CLOSE UP!^^

download (5)

He can totally rock a Strawberry Shortcake hat better than you! ^^

S30A16741

I got bored and put my grandma’s wedding hat on him ^^

sid (2)

Bowtie pussta ^^

S30A18791

True friendship ^^

S30A17101

Goofy puss on the washer again ^^

S30A19021

My marshmallow of a cat, whom I love so much! ^^

 

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

