The Mascot Turns 7!

Weeks back I made a post about the mascot of this blog, my loving cat Sid. Well, this month he is 7 years old!

S30A1204

 

Sid has been a huge part of my life, and he’s probably the best friend a guy like me can have. I first got him when he was 2 months old, I had just turned 10 two months prior so we celebrate our birthdays together. I don’t know exactly what day he was born but I know for a fact it is sometime early September, so we both celebrate on the 9th.

S30A0256

 

Happy Birthday lovely Sid!

Thank You All For Reading!

S30A0411

 

download (5)

 

S30A0718

Leave a Reply

